April 2019 Ohio IX Meeting

April 10, 2019 (After the Annual Meeting)

Attendees: Tim Berelsman, Doug Payauys, Paul Schopis, Luke Skidmore, Marijan Adam, Nancy Tiemeier, Phil Maag, Jason Pontious, Brian Riley, Brent Beatty,

Election of Officers

The following members were re-elected as officers of the Ohio IX

  • Tim Berelsman – Chairman
  • Doug Payauys – Vice Chairman
  • Kim Gerhart – Treasurer
  • Nancy Tiemeier – Secretary
  • CTO – Marijan Adam

The next meeting will be May 10th at 9:30 at NetGain

Meeting Adjourned

Respectfully Submitted,

Nancy Tiemeier

2018 Membership Meeting

The 2018 Ohio IX, Inc. Annual Member Meeting will be Friday, April 13th, 2018 at 10:30am. The meeting will take place at Ice Miller, LLP located at 250 West St., 7th floor conference room, Columbus, OH.  Members have received full meeting details, including an agenda, in an Email on 4/6/18 at 7:15am from Tim Berelsman.

A luncheon will be served following the meeting. Please notify Ohio IX by Email to Secretary, Nancy Tiemeier. nancy.tiemeier@cologix.com.  The RSVP needs to be submitted no later than April 12, 2018, 5:00 PM with the number of persons who will be attending the meeting and the luncheon.